United Arab Emirates

Dubai, UAE


Contact Center

8AM to 7PM (All days)

+971 42614842

uae@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 7 PM

Working Days : Saturday to Thursday

Qatar

Doha, Qatar


Contact Center

8AM to 5PM

+974 50409039

qatar@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 8 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Saturday to Thursday

USA

Springfield, Virginia


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

usa@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

Canada

Ottawa, Canada


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

canada@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

United Kingdom

London, UK


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

uk@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

Germany

Berlin, Germany


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

germany@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

South Africa

Pretoria, South Africa


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

africa@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

Australia

Sydney, Australia


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

australia@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

New Zealand

Wellington, New Zealand


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

nz@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

brazil@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

Argentina

Buenos Aires, Argentina


Contact Center

9AM to 5PM (Mon to Fri)

argentina@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9 AM to 5 PM

Working Days : Monday to Friday

India

Delhi, Bangalore & Cochin


Contact Center

8AM to 6PM (All days)

+91 8129580076

india@bvsglobal.com


Submission Office

Working Hour : 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Working Days : Sunday to Saturday